Skip to content

Davidson takes York-Simcoe once again

This is the incumbent's third consecutive win for the riding
Conservative incumbent fro York-Simcoe Scot Davidson

Conservative incumbent Scot Davidson has taken the York-Simcoe once again.

As of 11:54 p.m., Davidson has 3,047 votes (48.5 per cent), while Liberal candidate Daniella Johnson sits at 1,792 votes (28.5 per cent), NDP candidate Benjamin Jenkins with 974 votes (15.5 per cent), and PPC candidate Michael Lotter with 475 votes (7.6 per cent). 

This is the MPs third consecutive win for the riding. 

More to come....