Skip to content

Contact Us

Main contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.
Due to staff working from home, calls may go to voicemail.

News Desk - speak with a local reporter
news@bradfordtoday.ca
289-831-1717 option 2

Advertising - promote your local business with us!
advertising@bradfordtoday.ca
289-831-1717 option 8

Reader Support - help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@bradfordtoday.ca
289-831-1717 option 1

Accounting - advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
289-831-1717 option 7
 

Advertising

Gary Assis

Gary Assis

Account Executive
gary@bradfordtoday.ca
289-831-1717 ext. 1163

  

Newsroom

 

Network contacts

John Hammill, Regional Publisher
john@villagemedia.ca
289-831-1717 ext. 1157

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Dave Dawson, Regional Editor
dave@orilliamatters.com
289-831-1717 ext. 1155

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

Regional office

17 Colborne St. E #201,
Orillia, Ontario L3V 1T4
(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)


Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


BradfordToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@bradfordtoday.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.